Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Coming Soon!

Produced by David Russo and Robert Mailer Anderson
Executive Producer: Robert Mailer Anderson

Available on 12” vinyl from Ropeadope and UpCal Entertainment.

Track Listing:

  1. Inside Of Us All (featuring David Hidalgo, Charlie Musselwhite)

  2. Every Tear I Cry For You (featuring Emily Braden, Sean Jones)

  3. Fernando’s Theme - David Sánchez

  4. Lou’s House - Harland Voyager

  5. Don’t Break My Heart Again - The Collective Quintet

  6. New York, New York - Abiodun Oyewole

  7. Party People - The Live Wire

  8. Can You See Me Falling - New World Order

  9. Black Lion Rap- The Black Lion

  10. Renaissance Man - 26 Reds

WOTWrev1 (dragged).jpg

Graphic novel coming soon to Fantagraphics.